Down on the Farm

Hope you liked the above video compilation of a recent shoot at Rolling Hills Ranch in Bridgeville with Lauren.  I had a great time on this shoot and I think we produced some fantastic photos together!  To see larger versions of the photos (and leave any comments) check out my Facebook fan page linked to the right.

Well I am blogging live from Bowling Green, KY this morning on my way to Nashville.  About to grab a big hearty breakfast at Cracker Barrel before grabbing the camera and exploring downtown Bowling Green.  Then I met check out the world’s longest cave system called Mammoth Cave.  Spelunking anyone?  Well it is hard to pass up a site with 367 known miles of cave passageways!  I should be able to get in at least 130 of those today.  Riiiiiight.

So going to keep this post short today.  But would love some feedback.  What do you think so far?  Anything that you would like to see here on the blog in the coming weeks?  What would make the blog attractive to you to keep coming back regularly?  Seriously…want your insights…please post some comments!!

Next week… a two part post on camera shopping tips before the wild and crazy Black Friday.

